In this section

Timber Design Awards

Resene Timber Design Awards 2015

NZ Wood are delighted to announce the Stage One Finalists for the Resene Timber Design Awards 2015!

NZ Wood are celebrating 40 years of Awards this year and to receive a record amount of entries this reinforces the need for these awards.

Our Judges jobs were difficult, so the competition was tight with many missing out by only one point. Congratulations to the finalists and thank you to all that entered the awards, we hope you will be encouraged to enter again in the future.

Residential Architectural Excellence

Sponsored by Carter Holt Harvey

Maniatutu Rd Residence
Edwards White Architects Ltd
Highly Commended
Easterbrook House
Dorrington Atcheson Architects
Karl Residence
Brendon Gordon Architecture Ltd
Tarawera Cabin
Darryl Church
House for a Grower
Jann Hurley Architects Ltd
Additions & Alterations
Cook Sargisson Pirie & Williams Architects Ltd
Arthouse Architects Ltd